HESE
EnglishItaliano
HESE 2022
12-14 OTTOBRE
BOLOGNA

IL NOSTRO TEAM

Paolo Angelini

AMMINISTRATORE UNICO

daniela pitton

EXHIBITION
MANAGER

Paolo Fortunato

Direttore Commerciale

Paola Verganti

SEGRETERIA ORGANIZZATIVA

BENEDETTA PORATI

SEGRETERIA ORGANIZZATIVA

Stefano Re

DIGITAL COMMUNICATION

Roberta Maero

UFFICIO COMMERCIALE

Giuseppina Mazzacuva

UFFICIO COMMERCIALE

Amministratore Delegato

Paolo Angelini

cell. +39 334 1766487
paolo.angelini@mirumir.it

 

Exhibition Manager

Daniela Pitton

cell. +39 346 5941336
daniela.pitton@mirumir.it

 

Segreteria organizzativa

Paola Verganti

tel. +39 02 45471111
paola.verganti@mirumir.it

Benedetta Porati

tel. +39 02 45471111
benedetta.porati@mirumir.it

Lorenzo Martinelli

tel. +39 02 45471111
stage@mirumir.it

 

Ufficio stampa e comunicazione

Marco Verdesi

cell. +39 346 4182418
marcoverdesi@verdesiandpartners.it

Sara Cappelletti

cell. +39 340 4229343
saracappelletti@verdesiandpartners.it

Stefano Re

tel. +39 02 45471111
stefano.re@mirumir.it

Ufficio commerciale

Direttore commerciale

Paolo Fortunato

cell. +39 345 2810246
paolo.fortunato@mirumir.it

 

Sales Account

Roberta Maero

cell. +39 373 5234299
roberta.maero@in-fieri.it

Giuseppina Mazzacuva

cell. +39 391 7625568
giusi.mazzacuva@in-fieri.it

Chiara Proietti

cell. +39 328 5623722
commerciale@in-fieri.it

CONTATTI

info@hese.it(+39) 0245471111www.mirumir.it
HESE
Hydrogen Energy Summit&Expo ® 2022 - All Rights Reserved - Mirumir Srl - P.I. 07937970965
homeenvelopephone-handsetearth linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram